Gemeinsam kämpfen oder alleine sterben

Eine abgefahrene Bande von Badass-Helden kämpft in diesem Next-Gen-Shooter der Macher von Borderlands um die Rettung des letzten Sterns der Galaxis vor einem mysteriösen Übel. Um ihn zu schützen, musst du jeden Charakter- und Waffentyp einsetzen, den du dir vorstellen kannst - von Cyborg-Vogelwesen über Samurai-Vampire bis hin zu Minigun-schwingenden Muskelbergen. Schwing die Klinge und pariere, renn und baller, wirke und walte - oder mach deine Gegner einfach platt, während du dein persönliches Heldenteam auf- und ausbaust. Wähle deinen Helden und kämpfe allein oder an der Seite von Freunden in Story-Missionen - oder tritt in rasanten Multiplayer-Matches gegen sie an.

Wähle deinen
Battleborn

Battleborn bietet mit 25 spielbaren Helden eine umfangreiche Charakterauswahl. Ob Roboter-Butler, Vampir-Samurai, Elfen-Bogenschützin oder Cyborg-Luchador, sie alle bringen es auf ihre ganz eigene Art.
Beatrix

Jenneriten-Unterstützer

Alani

Eldrid-Heilerin

Ambra

Jenneriten

Attikus

Jenneriten

Benedict

Friedenshüter

Boldur

Eldrid

Caldarius

Jenneriten

Deande

Jenneriten

El Dragón

LLC-Angreifer

Ernest

Friedenshüter-Verteidiger

Galilea

Friedenshüter

Ghalt

Friedenshüter

ISIC

LLC

Kelvin

Eldrid-Verteidiger

Kid Ultra

LLC-Unterstützer

Kleese

LLC-Unterstützer

Mellka

Eldrid

Miko

Eldrid

Montana

Friedenshüter

Orendi

Abtrünnige

Oscar Mike

Friedenshüter

Pendles

Abtrünnigen-Angreifer

Rath

Jenneriten

Reyna

Abtrünnige

Shayne & Aurox

Abtrünnigen-Angreifer

Thorn

Eldrid

Toby

Abtrünnige

Whiskey Foxtrot

Abtrünnigen-Angreifer

VIELE SPIELMÖGLICHKEITEN

Bring es so, wie du es bringen willst.
STORY-MODUS
MULTIPLAYER-MODUS
DLC STORY OPS
Der Story-Modus erlebst du eine spannende Geschichte. Entscheide, ob du alleine oder an der Seite von Freunden kämpfen willst.
Die teambasierte kompetitive Multiplayer-Action kannst du mit bis zu 10 Spielern online in 5v5-Spielen und in drei unterschiedlichen Multiplayer-Modi erleben.
Explore Battleborn’s 5 highly replayable DLC Story Operations.
  • SOLO
    Battleborns Story-Modus ist ein Erlebnis im Episoden-Stil, das man komplett als Einzelspieler spielen kann. Alle Missionen bieten wie Folgen einer Fernsehserie eine einzigartige, eigenständige Story innerhalb der das Spiel überspannenden Rahmenhandlung. Bekämpfe Rendain solo, um den letzten Stern zu retten. Dafür wurdest du geboren.
  • KOOPERATIV
    Eine andere Möglichkeit Battleborns Story-Modus zu genießen, ist das Spiel mit Freunden. Spiele kooperativ mit bis zu vier weiteren Spielern online oder per Splitscreen für 2 Spieler auf PS4 und XBOX ONE.
  • ÜBERFALL
    Hier verteidigen die Heldenteams ihre Basis gegen Wellen KI-kontrollierter Schergen und müssen dabei an der Seite ihrer eigenen Schergen zusammenarbeiten, um die feindliche Basis zu zerstören.
  • EINNEHMEN
    Hier stehen sich die Heldenteams in einem rasanten Deathmatch gegenüber und müssen Ziele auf der Karte einnehmen und halten, um als Sieger hervorzugehen.
  • SCHMELZE
    Hier schützen Heldenteams ihre Schergen, während diese ihrem in der Kartenmitte befindlichen sicheren Tod entgegenziehen. Es gibt Punkte für jeden Schergen, der sich in die Brennkammer stürzt. Das Team mit den meisten Punkten gewinnt.
  • FACE OFF
    Battle and exterminate Varelsi to collect their masks and score points, while balancing between helping your team collect masks and preventing the enemy team from doing so. All the while, the Varelsi get tougher including arena boss battles.

Fight Together Or Die Alone

A tremendous band of badass heroes fight to protect the universe's very last star from a mysterious evil in this next-gen shooter by the creators of Borderlands. To defend it, you'll need to utilize every type of character and weapon you've ever imagined -- from cyborg hawkmen to samurai vampires to mini-gun wielding man-mountains. Slash and parry, run and gun, cast and dash, or simply obliterate foes all while building and growing your personal team of heroes. Choose your hero and fight alone or co-operatively alongside friends in story missions, or battle against them in fast-paced competitive multiplayer matches.

Choose Your<br /> Badass

Battleborn has a deep roster of 25 unique playable heroes to choose from. From robot butlers and vampire samurais, to elven archers and cyborg luchadors, they can all bring it in their own special way.
Kid Ultra

LLC Supporter

Ernest

Peacekeepers Defender

Alani

Eldrid Healer

Ambra

Jennerit Supporter

Attikus

Jennerit Defender

Benedict

Peacekeepers Attacker

Boldur

Eldrid Defender

Caldarius

Jennerit Attacker

Deande

Jennerit Attacker

El Dragón

LLC Attacker

Ernest

Peacekeepers Defender

Galilea

Peacekeepers Defender

Ghalt

Peacekeepers Attacker

ISIC

LLC Defender

Kelvin

Eldrid Defender

Kleese

LLC Supporter

Marquis

LLC Attacker

Mellka

Eldrid Attacker

Miko

Eldrid Supporter

Montana

Peacekeepers Defender

Orendi

Rogue Attacker

Oscar Mike

Peacekeepers Attacker

Pendles

Rogue Attacker

Phoebe

LLC Attacker

Rath

Jennerit Attacker

Reyna

Rogue Supporter

Shayne and Aurox

Rogue Attacker

Thorn

Eldrid Attacker

Toby

Rogue Defender

Whiskey Foxtrot

Rogue Attacker

MANY WAYS TO PLAY

However you like to bring it, bring it.
STORY MODE
MULTIPLAYER MODE
DLC STORY OPS
Story Mode is a narrative experience. Choose to fight alone or along-side friends.
Team-based competitive multiplayer action that can be experienced by up to 10 players online in 5v5 matches, and includes three distinct multiplayer modes.
Explore Battleborn’s 5 highly replayable DLC Story Operations.
  • SOLO
    Battleborn’s Story Mode is an episodic-style experience that can be played entirely singleplayer. Each mission is like playing a television episode, with that episode’s unique plot standing on its own within the game’s overarching story. Fight Rendain solo and save the last star. You were born for this.
  • CO-OPERATIVE
    Another way to enjoy the action of Battleborn’s Story Mode is to play with friends. Play co-operatively with up to four additional friends online, or play 2-player splitscreen co-op on PS4 and XBOX ONE.
  • INCURSION
    Teams of heroes must defend their base from waves of AI-controlled minions while working together alongside their own minions to destroy their opponent's base.
  • CAPTURE
    Teams of heroes face off in a fast-paced death match and must capture and hold objectives on the map to win.
  • MELTDOWN
    Teams of heroes must guide their minions as they march to their death at the center of the map. Points are scored for every minion who throws themselves into the incinerator, and the team with the most points wins.
  • FACE OFF
    Battle and exterminate Varelsi to collect their masks and score points, while balancing between helping your team collect masks and preventing the enemy team from doing so. All the while, the Varelsi get tougher including arena boss battles.